E.E. Holmes – This Trilogy Is Addicting

“E.E. Holmes’ tale starts out strong and just keeps getting stronger…” – Chanticleer Book Reviews & Media
“Another page-turner from E.E. Holmes. I was spellbound from Book 1 straight through the end of Book 3. Extraordinary plotting, plenty of action and suspense, and of course the most fascinating cadre of characters.” – Amazon reviewer

“This trilogy is addicting, so be warned, you will be purchasing all three books.” – Amazon reviewer

To get in on the action of this amazing series grab your copies below:

Spirit Legacy
(The Gateway Trilogy, Book 1)
Or Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

“The Gateway is open…”

These cryptic words wake college student Jess Ballard from a terrifying dream into an even more terrifying reality.

Jess’ life has never been what anyone would call easy; doing damage control in the wake of your nomadic, alcoholic mother doesn’t exactly make for a storybook childhood. But now her world has fallen apart just when it should be coming together: her mother gone—dead under mysterious circumstances; her life uprooted to stay with estranged relatives she’s never met; and there’s something odd about some of the people she’s been meeting at school:

They’re dead.

Aided by Tia, her neurotic roommate, and Dr. David Pierce, a ghost-hunting professor, Jess must unravel the mystery behind her hauntings. But the closer she gets to the truth, the more danger shadows her every move. An ancient secret, long-buried, is about to claw its way to the surface, and nothing can prepare Jess for one terrifying truth…her encounters with the world of the dead are only just beginning.

Spirit Legacy is the first of three thrilling novels in “The Gateway Trilogy” by E.E. Holmes.

Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Spirit Prophecy
(The Gateway Trilogy, Book 2)
Or Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Two sisters, haunted by more than their past…

Just weeks after discovering each other’s existence, Jess and Hannah Ballard arrive at Fairhaven Hall, where they will learn the clandestine ways of the Durupinen, an ancient sect of women who control the Gateways between the worlds of the living and the dead.

Though they are considered outcasts by most of their classmates, Jess and Hannah are determined to learn what they can to fulfill their responsibility to the many ghosts that haunt them. But danger, it seems, has followed them as closely as a shadow to their new home, and they have more questions than ever.

Who is the desperate child spirit pursuing Jess, and what do her terrifying visions mean? What has happened to Dr. David Pierce, Jess’ friend and mentor, who has suddenly and mysteriously vanished? And just what is it about Hannah’s unique abilities that has the other Durupinen frightened of her? The Ballard sisters are about to find out, and the answers could destroy their newfound life before it has even begun.

Spirit Prophecy is the second thrilling installment of E.E. Holmes’ award-winning Gateway Trilogy.

Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Spirit Ascendancy
(The Gateway Trilogy, Book 3)
Or Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

A power too terrible to control…

In the wake of their terrifying escape from Fairhaven Hall, sisters Jess and Hannah Ballard find themselves on the run, pursued by the two most powerful groups in the history of the spirit world. On one side, the Durupinen, determined to capture the girls and prevent their role in an ancient prophecy that promises to destroy them and unleash the spirit hordes on the earth. On the other side, the Necromancers, ancient enemies of the Durupinen, hellbent on bringing the same prophecy to fruition. When the girls are betrayed and one of them falls into the Necromancers’ hands, both face decisions with cataclysmic consequences.

Will the lure of power prove too great to resist, or will the bond between the sisters survive this last, most crucial of tests?

Spirit Ascendancy is the much anticipated third and final installment of E.E. Holmes’ award-winning Gateway Trilogy.

Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Whispers of the Walker
(The Gateway Trackers, Book 1)
Or Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Something whispers in the shadows…

From E.E. Holmes, author of the award-winning Gateway Trilogy, comes the first in the highly anticipated companion series The Gateway Trackers. It’s been several years since Jess and Hannah Ballard foiled a cataclysmic prophecy that could have destroyed their fellow Durupinen, an ancient clan of women who allow spirits to cross between the worlds of the living and the dead. The girls swore, after the devastation and chaos they endured, they would never get caught up in the inner workings of the Durupinen again.

They were wrong.

After breaking the code of secrecy and facing the judgement of the High Council, Jess and Hannah have no choice but to become Trackers, working to take down those who would exploit the spirit world for profit or power. Their first assignment takes them into the deep South, where Jeremiah Campbell, a self-proclaimed spiritual guru, lures wealthy and desperate devotees with promises of a deeper connection with the dead. As the girls go undercover, it soon becomes clear that Campbell is not merely the con artist they suspected him to be, and that they, and the spirit world they are sworn to protect, are once again in unimaginable danger.

Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

The World of The Gateway: Books 1-3
(The Gateway Trilogy)
(The World of The Gateway Boxset)
Or Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Reg. Price: 16.99

A young woman with a troubled past now faces a haunted future…

Jess Ballard has never had it easy, but at least her problems never included terrifying encounters with ghosts… until now. With the dead pursuing her at every turn, Jess must unravel the mystery behind her hauntings, and uncover a dark family legacy that promises to shape her future—and the future of the spirit world—forever.

The World of the Gateway: Books 1-3 (The Gateway Trilogy) includes Spirit Legacy, Spirit Prophecy, and Spirit Ascendancy, the first three books in E.E. Holmes’ captivating paranormal series that obsessed readers have described as “unputdownable” and “spellbinding”. If you love paranormal fiction at its spookiest, with plenty of action and suspense, along with a tough and independent heroine you’ll want to stand up and cheer for, you will fall in love with this best-selling series… but proceed with caution: you’ll be up all night reading!

**Save 40%** when you buy the box set!

Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

About the Author: E.E. Holmes is the internationally best-selling author of the paranormal series, “The Gateway Trilogy”. Her novel “Spirit Legacy (The Gateway Trilogy Book 1)”, was named a first place category winner in both the Paranormal Awards and the Dante Rossetti Awards for Young Adult Fiction by Chanticleer Book Reviews and Media, and received a National Category Silver Medal in the 2015 IPPY Awards.

Contact Links:



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *