facebook_pixel

Lose Yourself In The Darkly Enchanted Worlds Of Magic With T. Rae Mitchell

Fate’s Fables Boxed Set Collection: One Girl’s Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales

(Fate’s Journey Book 1)
$0.99
Or Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

This beautifully intricate fantasy, with its feisty heroine, breath-taking action and heart-wrenching romance, will delight fans of The Lunar Chronicles and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Reality sucks. Make-believe rocks. That’s been Fate Floyd’s motto for as long as she’s been a fantasy geek. But now she can hardly tell what’s real and what’s not. She’s been spelled and mysteriously trapped within a deadly fairy tale world bound by the Book of Fables. Her only way home is to travel through the book’s 8 unfortunate fairy tales and change them into happily-ever-afters. And if dealing with scheming sorceresses, greedy goblins and heartless faeries isn’t enough to test her sanity, there’s Finn. The Scottish boy who looks like he stepped straight out of her dreams. As it turns out, make-believe isn’t as fun as Fate thought it would be. The reality is, her road to freedom isn’t straight, and danger lurks around every bend.

Get Fate’s Fables today and lose yourself in a magical world of darkly enchanted fairy tales!

Read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Fate’s Fables Special Edition: One Girl’s Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales
(Fate’s Journey Book 1)
$4.99
Or Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

This beautifully intricate fantasy, with its feisty heroine, breath-taking action and heart-wrenching romance, will delight fans of The Lunar Chronicles and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Reality sucks. Make-believe rocks. That’s been Fate Floyd’s motto for as long as she’s been a fantasy geek. But now she can hardly tell what’s real and what’s not. She’s been spelled and mysteriously trapped within a deadly fairy tale world bound by the Book of Fables. Her only way home is to travel through the book’s 8 unfortunate fairy tales and change them into happily-ever-afters. And if dealing with scheming sorceresses, greedy goblins and heartless faeries isn’t enough to test her sanity, there’s Finn. The Scottish boy who looks like he stepped straight out of her dreams. As it turns out, make-believe isn’t as fun as Fate thought it would be. The reality is, her road to freedom isn’t straight, and danger lurks around every bend.

This Special Edition of Fate’s Fables, One Girl’s Journey Through 8 Unfortunate Fairy Tales, includes the thrilling Bonus Prequel, Chaos In The Keep.

Get Fate’s Fables Special Edition today and lose yourself in a magical world of darkly enchanted fairy tales!

Read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Fate’s Keep (Fate’s Journey Book 2)
$0.99
Or Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

Fate Floyd survived and escaped the deadly fairy tale world of the Book of Fables, but at a terrible cost. The boy of her dreams, Finn McKeen, remains a prisoner of the cursed book. To find her way back to him, she must travel to a new world, where she’ll confront the mysterious Keep, the truth of her heritage and a blood oath that could alter her future forever.

With her heart sworn to saving Finn, and an unbreakable bond to guard the Keep, Fate must dig deep for the strength to protect those she loves. Unimaginable creatures of myth and legend threaten to destroy the Keep, while a slumbering evil awakens within the bowels of the arcane storehouse of magical objects. Fate’s only chance for salvation lies in a series of desperate quests and battles, any one of which may mark the end of everything she holds dear.

The highly anticipated sequel to Amazon Best Seller, FATE’S FABLES, reaches new heights in this vividly rendered fantasy adventure. Packed with heart-pounding action, compelling new characters, and a romance that strains the bonds of love to the breaking point, FATE’S KEEP promises to leave readers breathless.

Get Fate’s Keep today and journey to the ends of the universe, where magic abounds and portals open to otherworldly realms.

Read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Magic Brew: Edge Chronicles (The Novel)
$0.99
Or Read Free With Kindle Unlimited

The name’s Edge, and I’m the only supernatural in New York City with Djinn powers. My gang’s known as the Forsaken. We’re the throwaways of our kind, despised by purebloods for being mixed breeds. Banishment, rejection and abandonment bind us. Yet it’s our differences that make us powerful, and close to unstoppable. Until today.

We’ve been double-crossed. The one person we trusted above all others, lured us into a trap set by a gang of warlocks. They’ve crippled my powers and tried to enslave me for the rare magic pumping in my veins. I gave them the slip, but now there’s a price on my head and the road home is blocked by gangs of shifters, witches, vamps and demons. Odds are good we won’t all make it back alive. But you can be damn sure, me and my crew won’t go down without a fight.

Dive into a dystopian underworld controlled by supernatural gangs and prepare for a fast-paced urban fantasy thriller filled with sorcery, treachery, bad girls and loads of action. Perfect for fans of Iron Druid Chronicles and Dresden Files.

Read FREE with Kindle Unlimited

About the Author: Bestselling author T. Rae Mitchell is an incurable fantasy junkie who spent much of her youth dreaming up worlds and bringing characters to life. While most kids grow out of such things, T. Rae didn’t and she sometimes took playing make-believe a bit far. Like the time a wizard hid a bottle of dragon beans in the back yard and left her son convinced he could grow his own dragons. Needless to say, the beans failed to produce and disappointments were had. That’s when T. Rae decided to funnel her crazy imagination into writing. She has since begun her young adult series, Fate’s Fables, Book One of Fate’s Journey, which can be found on numerous Amazon Top 100 Best Seller lists, such as Coming of Age Fantasy and Fairy Tales & Folklore.

Contact Links:

Website
Facebook

Twitter

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *